Corporate Employees

Bradley L. Burt
President & CEO
bburt@maid-rite.com
Tania M. Burt
Executive Vice President
tburt@maid-rite.com
Natasha Sayles
Purchasing Manager
of Franchise Development
nsayles@maid-rite.com
Bonne Finken
Catering Sales Manager
bfinken@maid-rite.com
Terry Mason
Controller
tmason@maid-rite.com
Jill Beni
Corporate Administrator
jbeni@maid-rite.com
Emily Shook
Accounting
eshook@maid-rite.com
Rick Lightly
Chef